A lady is dancing for a nightlife outing in El Gouna

Cooks Club Captain Bar

Der perfekte Ort, um die Beats und eine gute Zeit zu haben. Bekannt für den Poolclub mit Swimmingpool, Loungebereich und Tanzflächen auf denen lokale sowie internationale DJ-Sets stattfinden.

Bartender

Eine großartige Wahl für eine unterhaltsame und einzigartigen Abend für diejenigen, deren Nacht erst endet, wenn die Sonne wieder aufgeht. Bekannt durch die sinnlichen Cocktails, die eure Sinne erfrischen. Gönnen Sie sich Ihren Lieblingscocktail und entspannen Sie sich bei mit Musik und einem atemberaubenden Panoramablick auf den Hafen.

Aurora

Ein Restaurant, ein Club, eine Lounge und ein Kunstbereich im Herzen des Yachthafens. Aurora bietet nicht nur einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den malerischen Yachthafen und die Yachten, sondern auch eine Mischung aus internationalen Spezialitäten und eine unschlagbares musikalisches Ambiente.

Pier 88

Genießen Sie die entspannte Atmosphäre in der schwimmenden Bar und im Restaurant des Yachthafens. Angeboten werden authentische italienische Rezepte, köstliche Cocktails und vorbildlichen Service.

Rush Sports Lounge

Wenn Sie sehen möchten, wie Sportfans ihre Teams wirklich unterstützen, ist dies der typische Ort für alle wichtigen Sportarten, aber es gibt auch viele eigene lustige Aktivitäten, einschließlich Pool, Darts und Tischfußball. Bietet einen freundlichen, entspannten Service und eine ziemlich gute Speisekarte mit einer Auswahl an Getränken.

Weitere Aktivitäten

Let's chat - we are online
Notification
Verpassen Sie keine Gelegenheit

Push-Benachrichtigungen mit den neuesten Angeboten und Updates aktivieren

Live the Gorgeous Gouna Experience to the fullest!

Explore the marvelous town with hand-picked hotel packages that are sure to leave you fascinated!
 
Click here to explore all packages!
close-link

A lady is dancing for a nightlife outing in El Gouna

Cooks Club Captain Bar

The perfect place for pumping out the beats and the good times. Well known for its parties at the unique pool club, complete with swimming pool, lounge area and dance floors that play host to local and international DJ sets. Also offers a chill afternoon, where you can relax in the lounge chairs by the pool, or even dangle your feet in the water and drink a cocktail or two. To eat, they have a snacks menu, featuring cheese platters, salads, pizzas, sandwiches and more.

Bartender

A great option of an entertaining & unique cocktail bar for those who want the action of a night. Well known for its sinfully superb cocktails which delights & awakens your senses. Indulge in your favorite cocktail whilst relaxing to a soundtrack & breathtaking panoramic views of the Marina.

Aurora

A restaurant, club, lounge & art space, located in the heart of the marina. Not only does it offer sweeping views of the scenic marina and yachts but also serves a blend of international specialties with healthy options immersed with the rhythm of an unbeatable musical ambiance.

Pier 88

Enjoy the laid-back vibes in the marina’s floating bar & restaurant. Offering authentic Italian recipes, delicious cocktails and exemplary service.

 

 

Rush Sports Lounge

If you want to watch how sports fans truly are in support of their teams this is the typical place to do so in all the major sports, but it’s also packed with fun pursuits of its own, including pool, darts & foosball. Offers a friendly, relaxed service and a pretty good menu with a variety of drinks.

Other activities

Let's chat - we are online
Notification
Don't Miss A Chance

Enable push notifications to be updated with latest offers and updates

Live the Gorgeous Gouna Experience to the fullest!

Explore the marvelous town with hand-picked hotel packages that are sure to leave you fascinated!
 
Click here to explore all packages!
close-link