Freizeit am Strand

Strände

Mit seinen Lagunen, Inseln und Uferstränden ist El Gouna ein idealer Rückzugsort vor dem hektischen Stadtleben, der vollkommene Ruhe und Gelassenheit bietet. Sämtliche Strände El Gounas sind mit Sonnenligen und -schirmen ausgestattet und bieten verschiedene Annehmlichkeiten wie Gastronomie, Schnorchelverleih und Kitesurfing-Stationen. Hier finden Sie alles, was das Herz begehrt: vom romanischen Strandspaziergang mit Blick auf die Berge und den Sonnenuntergang, zum Sonnenbad im flachen Wasser des Mangroovy Beach, bis zur Beachparty im Moods Beach Club am Jachthafen.

 

Hier finden Sie Strände in der Nähe Ihres Hotels

Parasailing

Hoch über dem schillernden Wasser fliegen Sie an einem Fallschirm hängend die Küste entlang und genießen atemberaubende Aussichten auf das Meer, die Berge und die Stadt von oben.

 

Besuchen Sie auf der Website www.sharmaniawatersports.com, rufen Sie an unter +201001503307 oder per email: [email protected]

Stand Up Paddling

Stand Up Paddling ist eine einzigartige Art, das Wasser zu genießen, die sich immer größerer Beliebtheit erfreut. Bei dieser entspannten Wassersportart können Sie die unglaubliche Aussicht auf das Rote Meer in vollen Zügen genießen. Mit seinen vielen Lagunen und geschützten Gewässern ist El Gouna ein idealer Ort zum Stand Up Paddling.

 

Leihen Sie sich einfach ein SUP-Board und paddeln Sie sich durch die Lagunen. Erhältlich bei Club Paradisio, im Club House und an verschiedenen Kitesurfing-Stationen in Mangroovy Beach.

Beachvolleyball

Wenn Sie am Strand aktiv bleiben wollen, bietet sich eine freundschaftliche Runde Beachvolleyball an. Die Plätze finden Sie im Mövenpick Resort & Spa, Moods Restaurants and Beach Club, Labranda Club Paradisio, Kiteboarding Club und im Club House.

Weitere Aktivitäten

Let's Chat? Online
Notification
Verpassen Sie keine Gelegenheit

Push-Benachrichtigungen mit den neuesten Angeboten und Updates aktivieren

WE ARE OPEN! 
Safety is our priority


We are glad to announce that El Gouna Hotels and hotels' restaurants are open!
For detailed information about our Health & Sanitation Program & updated cancellation policies, please click here
Click here to plan your next stay with us!
close-link

Beach Activities

Beaches

Comprised of lagoons, islands and shore beaches, El Gouna is the ideal escape from the bustling city life, offering ultimate serenity. All beaches in El Gouna are equipped with sunbeds and umbrellas, with services like food, drinks, snorkeling rental and kite stations. Whether you take a romantic stroll on the beach whilst gazing at the sun setting behind the mountains, sunbathe in the shallow waters of Zeytouna beach or Mangroovy beach, or enjoy a beach party at Moods Beach Club at the Marina, you will definitely find what you seek.

 

Check out the beaches located near your hotel

Parasailing

Fly high over El Gouna’s shimmering waters while strapped to a colorful parachute, enjoying the unmatched view of the sea, mountains and the town from above.

 

Visit their website www.sharmaniawatersports.com, contact them on +201001503307 or email: [email protected]

Standup Paddling

Becoming increasingly popular, Stand Up Paddling is a unique way to enjoy the water. This relaxed activity allows you to enjoy the impeccable views of the Red Sea. El Gouna is a great place to try Stand Up Paddling, as it is home to many interlocking lagoons and protected waters.

 

Simply rent a SUP board and paddle your way through the lagoons. Available at Club Paradisio, the Club House and several kite stations on Mangroovy Beach

Beach Volleyball

Stay active on the beach and engage in a friendly game of beach volleyball, available in Mövenpick Resort & Spa, Moods Restaurant and Beach Club, Labranda Club Paradisio, Kiteboarding Club and the Club House.

Other activities

Let's Chat? Online
Notification
Don't Miss A Chance

Enable push notifications to be updated with latest offers and updates

WE ARE OPEN! 
Safety is our priority


We are glad to announce that El Gouna Hotels and hotels' restaurants are open!
For detailed information about our Health & Sanitation Program & updated cancellation policies, please click here
Click here to plan your next stay with us!
close-link