Turtle’s Inn
El Gouna Hotels Menu

Freizeitangebot

Mit Sandstränden am Roten Meer, azurblauem Wasser, Sportwettkämpfen, abwechslungsreicher Gastronomie, Freizeitangeboten und pulsierendem Nachtleben lockt El Gouna das ganze Jahr über Reisende aller Couleur an. 

 

Das charakteristische Turtle's Inn im Herzen von Abu Tig Marina bietet Gästen eine Unterkunft inmitten der lebhaften Stadt, und dient gleichzeitig als friedliches Eckchen zum Entspannen.

 

Abenteuerlustigen steht das unerschöpfliche Freizeitangebot der Stadt, einschließlich der umliegenden Wüste, offen; oder Sie lassen sich einfach nur fernab des Alltagsstresses verwöhnen. Weitere Ideen für Ihre Zeit in El Gouna finden Sie auf der Seite Top Aktivitäten.

Hotelanlagen

Das Turtle's Inn ist Ihre Oase der Ruhe, um dem regen Treiben der Abu Tig Marina zu entkommen. Entspannen Sie sich nach einem langen Tag voller Unternehmungen nur einen Fußmarsch von den beliebten Attraktionen des Jachthafens entfernt.

Swimmingpools des Ali Pasha Hotel

Swimmingpools des Ali Pasha Hotel

Gäste des Hotel haben Zugang zu den nur wenige Schritte entfernten Swimmingpools des Ali Pasha Hotels, darunter auch ein beheizter Pool.

Orca Dive Club

Orca Dive Club

Für abenteuerlustige Gäste des Turtle’s Inn bietet der Orca Dive Club den perfekten Ausgangspunkt, um die Unterwasserwelt zu erkunden. Dieses Tauchzentrum bietet alle möglichen PADI-, CMAS- und SSI-Kurse, von eintägigen Einführungen bis zu technischem Tauchen. Die „Schildkröte“ des Tauchzentrums nimmt Taucher und Schnorchler täglich ab Abu Tig Marina mit auf Ausflüge zu den atemberaubenden, farbenfrohen Korallenriffen und Wracks des Roten Meeres.

 

Nach der Direktbuchung eines Gästezimmers im Turtle’s Inn haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Tauch- oder Schnorchelausflüge mit Orca hinzuzufügen. Die zuvorkommenden, erfahrenen Tauchlehrer von Orca sprechen Arabisch, Niederländisch, Englisch, Französisch und Deutsch und bieten unvergessliche Taucherlebnisse, die Lust auf mehr machen.

Freizeitangebote in der Nähe

Dank seiner vorzüglichen Lage im Herzen von Abu Tig Marina, dient das Turtle's Inn als idealer Ausgangsgpunkt, um das unerschöpfliche Angebot dieser pulsierenden Stadt auszukosten, einschließlich der beliebten Restaurants, Nachtlokale und Strände am Jachthafen. Gleichzeitig ist es nur Minuten von nützlichen Dienstleistungen entfernt.

 

Falls Sie sich unter der Sonne am erfrischenden Wasser entspannen wollen, bietet das Turtle's Inn freien Zugang zum Marina Beach Club und den beiden Swimmingpools des nahegelegenen Ali Pasha.

Marina Beach Club

Marina Beach Club

Dieser Beach Club ist perfekt zum Schwimmen und Entspannen in der Sonne. Er liegt 400 m entfernt zwischen den beiden Becken des Jachthafens und ist mit Sonnenliegen, Sonnenschirmen und Windschutz ausgestattet. Der Zugang zum Marina Beach Club ist für Hotelgäste kostenlos.

Moods Restaurant und Beach Club

Moods Restaurant und Beach Club

Am Ende der Abu Tig Marina gelegen, können Besucher von einem Ende aus den Blick auf das offene Meer und vom anderen auf die Jachten genießen. Lehnen Sie sich auf bequemen Sitzsäcken zurück und lassen Sie sich mit verschiedene Pizzen, Sandwiches, Cocktails und Shisha bewirten. Dieser Strand ist für Marina Hotels Gäste kostenlos zugänglich.

Kitesurfen in El Gouna

Kitesurfen erfreut sich am Roten Meer großer Beliebtheit und El Gouna hat besonders viele..

Kitesurfen in El Gouna

Kitesurfing erfreut sich am Roten Meer großer Beliebtheit und gerade in El Gouna finden Sie auf die ganze Stadt verteilte Kitesurfing-Zentren. Der stetige Wind und das flache Wasser bieten die ideale Atmosphäre für Action-Suchende, egal ob sie noch mit Anfängerkursen beginnen oder fortgeschrittene Erfahrung haben.

 

Zu den Zentren vor Ort gehören Element Watersports, Kite Family, Kite People, Kiteboarding Club, Kitepower, Makani Beach, Osmosis, Red Sea Zone and Sliders Cable Park.

Hochmodernes LAX-Fitnessstudio in Abu Tig Marina

Hochmodernes LAX-Fitnessstudio in Abu Tig Marina

Mit Technogym-Geräten, Fitnesskursen, Wellness-Center und Ruhebereich. Gäste des Hotels entrichten an der Rezeption eine Tagesgebühr für die Nutzung. 

 

 

Golfplätze

Golfplätze

Es gibt einen 18-Loch-Championship-Golfplatz im Steigenberger Resort und einen 9-Loch-Golfplatz im Ancient Sands.

Abu Tig Marina

Abu Tig Marina

mit seinen Luxusyachten, pulsierendem Nachtleben, vielfältigen Restaurants und Geschäften

Tamr Henna Square

Tamr Henna Square

Die Innenstadt bietet Bars, Restaurants, Geschäfte und eine Bühne mit wöchentlicher Live-Musik und Shows

Kindervergnügen mit Cheeky Monkeys in Abu Tig Marina

Segel- und Wassersportschulen

Reiten und Kamelreiten

Wüstensafaris

Go-Kart-Bahn

Limousinen- und Autovermietung

Medizinische Versorgung im Krankenhaus El Gouna

Es gibt mehr....

Es gibt mehr....

Wassersport, Strand- oder Landsport, Familienaktivitäten, Wellness, Kultur und Aktivitäten rund herum El Gouna.

Top Aktivitäten
Let's Chat? Online
Notification
Verpassen Sie keine Gelegenheit

Push-Benachrichtigungen mit den neuesten Angeboten und Updates aktivieren

Dear Valued Customers,

Please note that El Gouna Hotels are temporarily closed until April 8, 2020 as a result of government-enforced actions related to COVID-19.
If you need to adjust or cancel a reservation or rebook for another date, please contact the hotel directly by email [email protected]

We thank you for your continued support.
AVAIL NOW
close-link

Turtle’s Inn
El Gouna Hotels Menu

Recreation

The vibrant town of El Gouna attracts every type of traveler to this all-year-round destination, with its stretches of sandy beaches along the Red Sea, azure waters, competitive sports events, eclectic cuisine, enticing water activities and upbeat El Gouna nightlife.

 

For guests looking to stay in the midst of the town’s liveliness, the signature Turtle’s Inn hotel in the heart of the Abu Tig Marina ensures that they will find everything they need just steps away, while also offering a quiet alcove for those looking to experience serenity.

 

If you are seeking adventure, you can explore the endless activities around town or in the desert, or simply pamper yourself and de-stress from your everyday routine. For more ideas on how to spend your time in El Gouna, check out our Things to Do page.

Hotel Facilities

Turtle’s Inn provides a serene escape from the busy Abu Tig Marina where guests can unwind after a long day of exploring, while being in walking distance of the marina’s most popular attractions. 

Ali Pasha Hotel’s swimming pools

Ali Pasha Hotel’s swimming pools

Hotel’s guests are given access to Ali Pasha Hotel’s swimming pools just steps away, one of which is heated

Orca Dive Club

Orca Dive Club

For guests seeking a little adventure, Turtle’s Inn provides the perfect location for those looking to explore the underwater world at Orca Dive Club. This diving center offers all kinds of PADI, CMAS & SSI courses, from one-day introductions to technical diving. Orca’s “Turtle” takes divers and snorkelers on daily trips from the Abu Tig Marina to the breathtaking colorful reefs and wrecks of the Red Sea.

 

Once you reserve a room with Turtle’s Inn through direct booking, you can add a diving or snorkeling trip with Orca that you can enjoy during your stay. Speaking Arabic, Dutch, English, French and German, the friendly and experienced Orca instructors will surely make your diving experience in El Gouna a memorable one that will keep you coming back.

Nearby Facilities

Situated in a prime location in the heart of the Abu Tig Marina, Turtle’s Inn acts as the perfect starting point for guests to explore the vibrant town’s endless activities, as well as the marina’s popular restaurants, nightspots and beaches while still being minutes away from practical services. 

 

For guests looking to unwind under the sun and by the refreshing waters, Turtle’s Inn provides free access to Marina Beach Club the nearby hotel Ali Pasha’s two swimming pools. 

Marina Beach Club

Marina Beach Club

This beach club is perfect for swimming and relaxing under the sun. It is located 400 meters away between the two Marina basins, and is equipped with sun beds, umbrellas and windshields. Marina Beach Club is available for guests free of charge. 

Moods Restaurant and Beach Club

Moods Restaurant and Beach Club

Situated at the end of the Abu Tig Marina, visitors get to enjoy the view of the open sea from one end and the yachts from the other. Guests can lie back on comfortable bean bags and order from their variety of pizzas, sandwiches, cocktails and shisha. This beach can be accessed free of charge for Marina Hotels’ guests.

Kitesurfing in El Gouna

A popular sport along the Red Sea, and especially in El Gouna, kitesurfing centers are loc..

Kitesurfing in El Gouna

A popular sport along the Red Sea, and especially in El Gouna, kitesurfing centers are located all around town. The steady winds and shallow waters provide the ideal atmosphere for action-seeking individuals, whether they are still starting off with beginner courses or have advanced experience.

 

The available centers include Element Watersports, Kite Family, Kite People, Kiteboarding Club, Kitepower, Makani Beach, Osmosis, Red Sea Zone and Sliders Cable Park.

LAX state-of-the-art gymnasium in Abu Tig Marina

LAX state-of-the-art gymnasium in Abu Tig Marina

Features Technogym equipment, fitness classes, a spa and a relaxation area. A day-use fee is applicable for guests staying at the hotel, which can be arranged at the front desk. 

 

 

Golf Courses

Golf Courses

An 18-hole championship golf course at Steigenberger Resort and 9-hole golf course at Ancient Sands.

Abu Tig Marina

Abu Tig Marina

with its luxury yachts, vibrant nightlife, diverse restaurants and shops

Tamr Henna Square

Tamr Henna Square

A popular Downtown spot that is home to bars, restaurants, shops and a stage that provides weekly live music and shows.

Cheeky Monkeys kids amusement center in Abu Tig Marina

Sailing and water-sport schools

Horseback and camel riding

Desert Safaris

Go-kart track

Limousine and car rental services

Medical services at El Gouna Hospital

There is more..

There is more..

Water sports, beach or land sports, family activities, spa, culture and entertainment, and more activities available nearby in El Gouna.
Things To Do
Let's Chat? Online
Notification
Don't Miss A Chance

Enable push notifications to be updated with latest offers and updates

WE ARE OPEN! 
Safety is our priority


We are glad to announce that El Gouna Hotels and hotels' restaurants are open!
For detailed information about our Health & Sanitation Program & updated cancellation policies, please click here
Click here to plan your next stay with us!
close-link