Fanadir Hotel
El Gouna Hotels Menu

Guest Review

Your opinion is important to us! Sharing your comments with the Fanadir community will both enable us to enhance our guest experience and provide our visitors with further insight on our hotel. 

 

Make sure to follow us on social media to share your thoughts and keep up with our latest updates.  

Reviews

ALL   .    EN   .    FR   .    DE
Google
Mar 14,2021

5/5

5/5

"المكان جميل ومهتمين براحه العملاء"

Omnia Magdy from Google.com

Booking
Mar 01,2021

8/10

8/10

"Positive: The staff are so friendly, especially Corolos and Mahmoud, Mr shenouda was so professional in dealing with all matters, the place is calm, direct..."

mahmoud from Booking.com

Booking
Jan 14,2021

9/10

9/10

"Positive: Location and staff."

Amgad from Booking.com

Google
Jan 13,2021

5/5

5/5

"Good👍👍👍 place to chill out"

Hishi Mishi from Google.com

Booking
Jan 10,2021

8/10

8/10

"Positive: Kirollos was very attentive to our requirements great customer service experience. Negative: Due to covid, there was no open buffet."

Booking.com User from Booking.com

Google
Jan 03,2021

5/5

5/5

"Good and clean hotel with friendly staff close to Marina in E G. Excellent value for money."

Platinum Dolphin from Google.com

Booking
Dec 23,2020

10/10

10/10

"Positive: Breakfast was fine and the stay was fine too. Negative: Nothing."

Mohamed from Booking.com

Booking
Aug 04,2020

8/10

8/10

"Positive: The staff were really very polite and helpful and the breakfast served in the restaurant was amazing!!."

Mona from Booking.com

Booking
Jul 25,2020

9/10

9/10

"Positive: Its cleanliness, location, breakfast, very near to the main areas and yet very calm.. Negative: Nothing."

Mohamed from Booking.com

Booking
Feb 02,2020

8.8/10

8.8/10

"Positive: Very good. Negative: No comment."

Ashraf from Booking.com

Booking
Jan 21,2020

8.3/10

8.3/10

""

Ramy from Booking.com

Booking
Jan 09,2020

8.8/10

8.8/10

""

Booking.com User from Booking.com

Booking
Nov 23,2019

10/10

10/10

"Positive: Everything was perfect. Negative: Nothing."

Booking.com User from Booking.com

Booking
Aug 15,2019

10/10

10/10

"Positive: Its location on the marina. Negative: I liked everything."

Dina from Booking.com

Booking
Aug 01,2019

9.6/10

9.6/10

"Positive: Amazing stay Perfect location Very clean Great hospitality from all the staff specially mr Salem."

amr from Booking.com

Holidaycheck
Jul 26,2019

6/6

6/6

"Klein - aber fein. Hier gibt es keinen Massentourismus, ruhig und sauber. Superbequemes Bett, leise Klimaanlage, gemütlicher Frühstücksraum mit sehr gutem..."

Regine from Holidaycheck.com

Booking
Jul 10,2019

10/10

10/10

"Positive: Excellent guest rooms, buffet breakfast, service and facilities. Favourite hotel in Gouna!."

Neena from Booking.com

Booking
Jul 09,2019

10/10

10/10

"Positive: Hotel is cozy, clean rooms, near to everything, food is v.good although the varieties are not so many however, the quality is v. Good. The hotel is..."

Booking.com User from Booking.com

Booking
Jun 17,2019

10/10

10/10

"Positive: The stuff are very nicr specially ibrahim and mohamed from reception Rooms are very convenient."

Mohamed from Booking.com

Booking
May 12,2019

10/10

10/10

"Positif: Le personnel est ultra prévenant. La chambre était vaste et la literie très confortable. Le buffet du petit déjeuner était très copieux et de..."

Geraldine from Booking.com

Holidaycheck
Nov 13,2018

6/6

6/6

"Sauberes, kleines Hotel in der schönen Lagunen Stadt El Gouna . Es liegt direkt am Hafen und auch der Strand ist zu Fuß zu erreichen."

Judith from Holidaycheck.com

Booking
Oct 24,2018

6.7/10

6.7/10

"Positive: the colors, the restaurant at the hotel aka Kiki's, amazing food and staff."

Moustafa from Booking.com

Booking
Sep 19,2018

9.6/10

9.6/10

"Positive: Mohamed at the reception was very welcoming and helping out! Great location and pleasant hotel and staff."

El from Booking.com

Booking
Sep 09,2018

8.3/10

8.3/10

"Positive: Friendly staff, excellent breakfast. Negative: Beaches is not that good."

Bahgat from Booking.com

Booking
Sep 07,2018

8.8/10

8.8/10

"Positif: Personnel agréable, très serviable."

aziz from Booking.com

Booking
Sep 04,2018

10/10

10/10

"Positive: this was my second time here in fanadir. the staff is helpful. the room was clean and the beach is beautiful will definitely come back."

Ahmed from Booking.com

Holidaycheck
Jul 27,2018

6/6

6/6

"etwas außerhalb gelegen. Zur Kitestation prima mit dem TukTuk erreichbar. sehr sauber und freundlich. sehr gutes Essen."

Jens from Holidaycheck.com

Awards

Let's chat - we are online
Notification
Don't Miss A Chance

Enable push notifications to be updated with latest offers and updates

Escape the Ordinary – Discover El Gouna New Work City!

Explore all that El Gouna has to offer with our new “Workcation Packages” we have the perfect combination of work and vacation at your fingertips.
 
Read more
close-link